301 S. Oak St. • Kendallville, IN 46755

School News Archives

An archive of all posted articles on stjohneagles.org

PreSchool 2 Day Final Day
Tuesday, May 29, 2012
School's out for the 2 Dayer's!
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28, 2012
No School
Mother/Daughter Tea
Saturday, May 19, 2012
Join us for our Second Annual Tea!
Track & Field Day
Thursday, May 17, 2012
Taking place right at the school!
Preschool/Kindergarten Spring Program
Tuesday, May 15, 2012
Enjoy music, praise, and lots of smiling faces!
5-6th Grade Car Wash
Saturday, May 12, 2012
Support the 5-6th grade class trip
Spring Concert
Thursday, May 10, 2012
Strings Concert @ IPFW Rhinehart Auditorium
St John Dinner & Auction
Saturday, May 5, 2012
Support our students by donating or attending the Auction!
Applebee's Dining to Donate
Wednesday, May 2, 2012
Eat at Applebee's today, 15% of proceeds go to SJLS!
Spring Pictures
Tuesday, May 1, 2012
School Pictures taken all day

Search SJLS Archives


Copyright © 2012 St. John Lutheran Church.
All rights reserved.

St. John Lutheran Church
301 South Oak St.
Kendallville, IN 46755
(260) 347-2444
twalz@stjohneagles.org